Questions and Feedback

for your

LOYL Board of Directors

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Thank you for your question. We'll answer it promptly!

LOYL Mailing Address


Lake Oswego Youth Lacrosse

PO Box 1021

Lake Oswego, OR 97034

Board of Directors
Name Position
Kent Darcy Boys' President
Matt Daskalos Girls' President
Bob Looney Vice President
Mike Coyne Treasurer
Zack Mitchell Secretary
Josh Hecht At-Large Member
Evan Lewis At-Large Member
Jerry Winter Website development & maintenance

© 2018 Lake Oswego Youth Lacrosse. All Rights Reserved.

powered by